• Published: 21 June 2019
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

    Señorita · Shawn Mendes · Camila Cabello


    ℗ 2019 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

    Released on: 2019-06-21

    Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar: WATT
    Producer, Programmer, Associated Performer, Keyboards: benny blanco
    Producer, Additional Producer, Programmer, Associated Performer, Keyboards: Cashmere Cat
    Studio Personnel, Engineer: Paul LaMalfa
    Studio Personnel, Vocal Engineer: Zubin Thakkar
    Studio Personnel, Vocal Engineer: Nathaniel Alford
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
    Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes
    Programmer, Associated Performer, Bass, Background Vocalist: WATT
    Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Shawn Mendes
    Associated Performer, Vocals: Camilla Cabello
    Composer Lyricist: Shawn Mendes
    Composer Lyricist: Camila Cabello
    Composer Lyricist: Andrew Wotman
    Composer Lyricist: Benjamin Levin
    Composer Lyricist: Ali Tamposi
    Composer Lyricist: Charlotte Emma Aitchison
    Composer Lyricist: Jack Patterson
    Composer Lyricist: Magnus August Höiberg

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Video Clips Video Clips

Comments • 2 382